Finally. (FOUR//FOUR IS RELEASED ON THE WEB)

It’s been a long time, but I can FINALLY say that Four//Four is released in some form!

Image

(click that picture)

 

A couple notes: I downgraded the number of songs from 10 to 8, one of which was due to licensing issues, and the other due to it being shit (it was mine). However, the artist in question was kind enough to explain that it was only songs on that particular release that had trouble, and invited me to use any other song. So I’m currently in the process of working on the new level while getting this thing ready for release on mobile platforms.

ABOUT THAT RELEASE ON MOBILE PLATFORMS

Yeah, I know. It’s delayed, and there’s not much I can do except say I underestimated how much time it would take to figure all of that stuff out. I’ll hopefully have it done in a couple weeks, so sit tight and you’ll soon be able to download it to your PERSONAL MOBILE DEVICE and play it there! Woo!

 

So there you go — that’s all for now. I’ll have more to say soon (hopefully)!

About Space Town

Space Town is: http://space-town.org
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

